No content.
Glencoe Office 
606 11th St. E. 
P.O. Box 39 
Glencoe, MN 55336 
320-864-3161 
320-864-6000 fax 
glencoe@firstmnbank.com 
 
Hours: Lobby 
M-Th 8:30 - 4:00 
F 8:30 - 5:00 
Sat 9:00 - Noon 
 
Drive-up 
M&F 7:30 - 6:00 
T-Th 7:30 - 5:00 
Sat 9:00 - Noon 
24 hour ATM 

No content.
Hutchinson Office 
308 Main Street South 
Hutchinson MN 55350 
320-587-8800 
320-587-4088 fax 
hutchinson@firstmnbank.com 
 
Hours: Lobby 
M-Th 8:30 - 4:00 
F 8:30 - 5:00 
Sat 9:00 - Noon 
 
Drive-up 
M& F 7:30 - 6:00 
T - Th 7:30 - 5:00 
Sat 9:00 - Noon 
24 hour ATM 

No content.
Stewart Office 
737 Hall St. 
Stewart, MN 55385 
320-562-2553 
320-562-2325 fax 
stewart@firstmnbank.com 
 
Hours:Lobby 
M-F 9:00 - 11:30, 1:00 - 3:30 
 
Walk-up 
M-F 8:30 - 9:00, 11:30 - 1:00, 3:30 - 4:00 

No content.
Mayer Office 
101 Ash Ave. No. 
P.O. Box 147 
Mayer, MN 55360 
952-657-2500 
952-657-2525 fax 
mayer@firstmnbank.com 
 
Hours: Lobby 
M-F 8:30 - 5:00 
 
Drive-up 
M-F 8:30 - 5:30 
Sat 9:00 - Noon 
24 hour ATM 

No content.
Minnetonka Office 
4625 County Road 101 
Minnetonka, MN 55345 
952-933-9550 
952-933-9548 fax 
minnetonka@firstmnbank.com 
 
Hours: Lobby 
M-F 8:30 - 5:00 
 
Drive-up 
M-F 8:00 - 6:00 
Sat 9:00 - Noon 
24 hour ATM 
 
First Minnesota Bank - Mortgage Division 
4625 County Road 101 
Minnetonka, MN 55345 
952-908-3816 
 

No content.
Mound Office 
5211 Shoreline Drive 
Mound, MN 55364 
952-345-6280 
952-345-6281 fax 
mound@firstmnbank.com 
 
Hours: Lobby 
M- F 9:00 - 5:00 
 
Drive-up 
M-F 7:30 - 6:00 
Sat 9:00 - Noon 
24 hour ATM 
 
 

No content.
Buffalo Office 
555 Hwy 55 
Buffalo, MN 55313 
763-682-0555 
763-682-0050 fax 
buffalo@firstmnbank.com 
 
Hours: Lobby 
M-W & F 8:30 - 5:00 
Th 8:30 - 6:00 
Sat 8:30 - Noon 
 
Drive-up 
M-F 7:30 - 6:00 
Sat 8:00 - Noon 
24 hour ATM 

No content.
Monticello Office 
106 E 4th St. 
P.O. Box 960 
Monticello, MN 55362 
763-271-7200 
763-271-7222 fax 
monticello@firstmnbank.com 
 
Hours: Lobby 
M-W & F 8:30 - 5:00 
Th 8:30 - 6:00 
Sat 8:30 - Noon 
 
Drive-up 
M-F 7:30 - 6:00 
Sat 8:00 - Noon 
24 hour ATM 

No content.
Champlin Office 
11431 Jefferson Court N 
Champlin, MN 55316 
763-488-1568 
763-488-3735 fax 
champlin@firstmnbank.com 
 
Hours: Lobby 
M-F 9:00 - 4:00 
 
Drive-up 
M-Th 7:30 - 5:00 
F - 7:30 - 6:00 
Sat - 8:30 - Noon 
24 hour ATM 

No content.
Edina Office    
4018 West 65th St 
Edina, MN  55435 
952-926-6000 
952-926-6003 (fax) 
edina@firstmnbank.com 
 
Hours: Lobby 
M- F 8:00 - 5:00 
 
 
Drive-up 
M-W & F 7:30 - 5:00 
Th 7:30 - 5:30 
24 hour ATM  
 
 

No content.
Anoka Office 
2850 Cutters Grove Ave, Suite 100 
Anoka, MN 55303 
763-755-4227 
763-755-4228 (fax) 
anoka@firstmnbank.com 
 
Hours: Lobby 
M-F 8:30 - 5:00 
 
Drive-Up 
M-W 7:30 - 5:00 
Th-F 7:30 - 6:00 
Sat 8:30 - Noon 
24 hour ATM  
 
 

FDIC
DISCLAIMER: This business is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this website.