Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Skip Navigation

Locations & Hours

24 hour Telephone Banking - Call 1-888-859-3695

Transactions submitted through the night drop by 9:00 am on Monday thru Friday will be credited as of that business day. Transactions made after 9:00 am on Monday thru Friday will be credited as of the following business day. Transactions made on Saturday, Sunday, or a Federal Holiday will be credited on the following business day. If it is during normal business hours and you would like your transaction posted as of this business day please come into the lobby or drive-up. 


Find a MoneyPass ATM


This is an image of our Glencoe Branch

Glencoe Office

606 11th St. E.
P.O. Box 39
Glencoe, MN 55336
320-864-3161
320-864-6000 fax
glencoe@firstmnbank.com


Hours:

Lobby
M-Th 8:30 - 4:00
F 8:30 - 5:00
Sat 9:00 - Noon

Drive-up
M&F 7:30 - 6:00
T-Th 7:30 - 5:00
Sat 9:00 - Noon
24 hour ATM



Hutchinson Office

308 Main Street South
Hutchinson MN 55350
320-587-8800
320-587-4088 fax
hutchinson@firstmnbank.com
 

Hours:

Lobby
M-Th 8:30 - 4:00
F 8:30 - 5:00
Sat 9:00 - Noon

Drive-up
M & F 7:30 - 6:00
T - Th 7:30 - 5:00
Sat 9:00 - Noon
24 hour ATM


This is an image of our Stewart Branch

Stewart Office

737 Hall St.
Stewart, MN 55385
320-562-2553
320-562-2325 fax
stewart@firstmnbank.com


Hours:

Lobby
M-F 8:30 - 11:30, 1:00 - 4:00

Walk-up
M-F 11:30 - 1:00



Mayer Office

101 Ash Ave. No.
P.O. Box 147
Mayer, MN 55360
952-657-2500
952-657-2525 fax
mayer@firstmnbank.com


Hours:

Lobby
M-F 8:30 - 5:00

Drive-up
M-F 8:30 - 5:30
Sat 9:00 - Noon
24 hour ATM


This is an image of our Minnetonka Branch

Minnetonka Office

4625 County Road 101
Minnetonka, MN 55345
952-933-9550
952-933-9548 fax
minnetonka@firstmnbank.com
 
Hours: 

Lobby
M-F 8:30 - 5:00

Drive-up
M-F 8:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - Noon
24 hour ATM


First Minnesota Bank - Mortgage Division

4625 County Road 101
Minnetonka, MN 55345
952-908-3816


This is an image of our Mound Branch

Mound Office

5211 Shoreline Drive
Mound, MN 55364
952-345-6280
952-345-6281 fax
mound@firstmnbank.com


Hours:

Lobby
M- F 9:00 - 5:00

Drive-up
M-F 7:30 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - Noon
24 hour ATM


This is an image of our Buffalo Branch

Buffalo Office

555 Hwy 55
Buffalo, MN 55313
763-682-0555
763-682-0050 fax
buffalo@firstmnbank.com
 
Hours: 

Lobby
M-W & F 8:30 - 5:00
Th 8:30 - 6:00
Sat 8:30 - Noon

Drive-up
M-F 7:30 - 6:00
Sat 8:00 - Noon
24 hour ATM


This is an image of our Monticello Branch

Monticello Office

106 E 4th St.
P.O. Box 960
Monticello, MN 55362
763-271-7200
763-271-7222 fax
monticello@firstmnbank.com


Hours:

Lobby
M-W & F 8:30 - 5:00
Th 8:30 - 6:00
Sat 8:30 - Noon

Drive-up
M-F 7:30 - 6:00
Sat 8:00 - Noon
24 hour ATM


This is an image of our Champlin Branch

Champlin Office

11431 Jefferson Court N
Champlin, MN 55316
763-488-1568
763-488-3735 fax
champlin@firstmnbank.com


Hours:

Lobby
M-F 9:00 - 4:00

Drive-up
M-Th 7:30 - 5:00
F - 7:30 - 6:00
Sat - 8:30 - Noon
24 hour ATM


This is an image of our Edina Branch

Edina Office

4018 West 65th St
Edina, MN 55435
952-926-6000
952-926-6003 (fax)
edina@firstmnbank.com


Hours:

Lobby
M- F 8:00 - 5:00

Drive-up
M-W & F 7:30 - 5:00
Th 7:30 - 5:30
24 hour ATM 


This is an image of our Anoka Branch

Anoka Office

2850 Cutters Grove Ave, Suite 100
Anoka, MN 55303
763-755-4227
763-755-4228 (fax)
anoka@firstmnbank.com


Hours:

Lobby
M-F 8:30 - 5:00

Drive-Up
M-Th 7:30 - 5:00
F 7:30 - 6:00
Sat 8:30 - Noon
24 hour ATM